Spike Says: New Year’s Resolutions You & Your Dog

5 01 2009

Over the weekend, I came across a funny article from the Dog Examiner about the difference between a human’s resolutions and a dog’s resolutions for similar actions.

Your Dog: “I will no longer chase my tail.”

You: “I will no longer sweat the small stuff.”

Your dog: “I will no longer eat my poop.”

You: “I will no longer eat fatty foods.”

Your Dog: “I will stop chewing up all of my toys.:

You: “I will take better care of my stuff.”

Your Dog: “I will quit digging in the garbage can.”

You: I will stay out of trouble and leave that low life Larry alone.”

Your Dog: “I won’t run and hide when it’s time to see the vet.”

You: “I am going to get a full physical this year.”

You can read the whole article to see what these resolutions become by the end of the year here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

