Spike Says: I Want This For Christmas

4 12 2008

As we often do, Mom and I were playing on the Internet box and we came across this story.  Mom said I should ask Santa for it, but that when I make it big, maybe I can buy one for myself, because even Santa is struggling in these “hard economic times.”  Tax, Molly, and I put it on our lists that we included in our letter to Santa.  Tax has been so bad this year, he’s gonna be lucky if Santa doesn’t dump a whole dump truck of coal on him.  That would be funny, because he would change from a golden Lab to a black Lab if that happened.

dog-mansion

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

