Skidboot: An Amazing Working Dog

4 12 2008

I do not know if I have mentioned this before, but I am a big fan of dogs like me that work for a living.  After the story that occupied my day yesterday about Murphey, I needed to search for some inspirational stories to lift my spirits.  Luckily, someone on Twitter posted a link to Skidboot, the most amazing dog I have ever seen.  Mom said that if I could drag myself away from the TV and the Internet box, I might be able to do all that.  What she does not know is that I CAN do all that stuff, but I just do not WANT to.

Skidboot won the episode of Pet Star that he was on, and it looks like David Hartwick is going to continue training dogs to be as amazing.  If you would like to learn more about this awesome dog, visit Skidboot here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

